Escape from Tarkov Official #eft-announcements

Today, on November 20 at 21.00 MSK (6pm GMT, 10am PST) podcast “TarkovTV” – DevBlog #011 – will take place on BSG twitch-channel https://twitch.tv/battlestategames.

During the broadcast Nikita Buyanov and guests of the podcast will discuss the latest news of the project, as well as various ideas and suggestions.

Don’t forget to link your twitch-account in your profile on the project website – Drops will be enabled during the broadcast. @news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *